Oahu 21 – 7 Hawaii Championship Game State Tournament April 9, 2017 @Les Murakami Stadium

Championship Game  11:30am  April 9, 2017  @Les Murakami Stadium Oahu 21 Hawaii Island 7 Oahu scored 10 runs in the fifth inning to break open a tie game to win its 3rd consecutive Hawaii State AJA Baseball Tournament with a

Maui 12 – 7 Kauai Consolation Game State Tournament April 9, 2017 @Les Murakami Stadium

Consolation Game  9am  April 9, 2017  (Sunday) @Les Murakami Stadium, Oahu. Maui 12 Kauai 7 Tournament batting champion Mo Lau Hee had 3 hits and tournament RBI leader Logan Kanamu drove in 3 runs to lead Maui to a 12

Hawaii 9 – 8 Maui Game 2 State Tournament April 8, 2017 @Hans L’Orange Park

Game 2  1:30pm  April 8, 2017  @Hans L’Orange Park Hawaii Island 9 Maui 8 Devin Iwahashi singled home Dan Gushiken with two outs in the top of the 9th inning with the go ahead run as Hawaii Island stunned Maui rallying

Oahu 8 – 0 Kauai Game 1 State Tournament April 8, 2017 @Hans L’Orange

Game 1  10am  April 8, 2017 @Hans L’Orange Park, Oahu. Oahu 8 Kauai 0 Five Oahu pitchers combined on a four-hit shut out and Kevin Matsumoto went 3 – 4 to lead Oahu to an 8 – 0 win over

Hawaii State Tournament April 8-9, 2017

We invite all baseball fans to attend free of charge our 82th annual State Tournament on April 8, 2017 at Hans L’Orange Park and April 9, 2017 at Les Murakami Baseball Stadium.  The State Champion will be determined from among

2015 State Tournament Report

Photos are viewable on Facebook via the Facebook link above. Oahu won the 2015 State AJA Baseball Championship Tournament by defeating Maui 11 to 3 and Hawaii Island 19 to 6 led by a historic record setting performance by the

2015 State Tournament Preview

The 80th Annual State of Hawaii AJA Baseball Championship Tournament will be held April 4 –5, 2015 at Ichiro “Iron” Maehara Stadium, hosted by the Maui AJA Baseball Association.  The Kauai AJA Baseball Association returns to defend its 1st Championship since

2014 State Tournament Report

Kauai won the 2014 State AJA Baseball Championship by defeating Oahu 6 to 5 on April 5 – 6 at Kauai’s Vidinha Stadium.  Kauai, represented by the Hanapepe Rivermen with players from other Kauai teams, won its first State Championship

2014 State Tournament Preview

The 79th Annual State of Hawaii AJA Baseball Championship Tournament will be held April 5 –6, 2014 at Vidinha Stadium, hosted by the Kauai AJA Baseball Association.  The Oahu AJA Baseball Association is the defending State AJA Baseball Champion. The Hawaii

2013 State Tournament Report

McCully of Oahu captured the 78th Annual State AJA Baseball Championship at Les Murakami Rainbow Stadium on Oahu , April 6 -7, 2013 outlasting Daimyo of Maui in the Championship game 20 to 15 on Sunday April 7, 2013 in the last battle